HOME Browse Members Donate Search Profiles
 Register Account    |    Log In

My Photo's











Linda's Information
Semenfpol · FL
Ukraine view map

Website URL for Linda Website:
donthaveone.notmine

Youtube Channel for Linda YouTube Channel:
Check my Channel now!

Facebook Profile for Linda Facebook Profile:
Come visit me!

Twitter Profile for Linda Twitter Profile:
Come and tweet me!
All Friends
close
Temporary programming shows 50 maximum. Navigating through the full list is coming soon.

Hi,I am Linda

Thank you for visiting my profile here, you are welcome.



Sign Up or Log In to interact with Linda
Add Linda as a friend?   Yes Loading
Remove Linda from your friend list?   Yes Loading
Sending Private Message to Linda

Subject: Message:
or Close

The following people are requesting you as a friend


Notice: Undefined variable: requesterUserName in /home/n5xo5b0g3txh/public_html/profile.php on line 940

wants to be your Friend!

Accept     OR     Deny
Sign Up or Log In to write on Linda's Wall
8 years ago Linda Williams via Internet Explorer : Windows 7
Yes...I got a friend...



My words of visdom

How I imagine you are


This is me!

The type of man that I desire: The man of my dream???? My ideal??? My superman???) He must be very kind and romantic...very tender to me) But he must be brave and responsible....like a real gentleman, because I want to feel myself comfortable and save with him!!! Also...if we are talking about man of my dream - he must be cheerful, communicative and big hearted) Almost forget one important feature...nice sense of humour!! My ideal man must have good sense of humour...like me) About my family: My family is quite small. It consist only of three members...me, my mother and my older brother. My brother does not live with us...but still..we have very sincere and close relations=) Our family is small...but it is filled with a big love. I even cannot remember some misunderstandings in our relations...that is amazing feeling when your family is also your best friend=) My typical day: My day begins at 6.30 a.m. I am early riser=) I turn on my favourite music...cook my breakfast, take shower....and get ready for my day!!! From 8.00 till 17.00 I have the most hard part of my day. That is my working time=) Most hard part...but I enjoy every minute of it! I like my job!!!))) After the work I usually go home....where I have to make my part of the work around the house and have some opportunities to relax a little bit! Also I like sport...Several times a week I attend gym - I want to be in good shape=) And...I think that I am doing well=))))How do you think? Some evenings I spend with my friends...I like this evenings so much! I can laugh a lot, speak on every topic I want...discuss some problems, ask for advice...and just have a lot of fun=) I go to bed near 23.00 p.m. And than again at 6.30 a.m. I hear my cruel alarm-сlock=) Domestic abilities: I live with my mother....she is an incredible woman. From my childhood I remember our flat...always clean with a lot of tasty food!! She always took care of our home) And I am her daughter=) She taught me everything she could...and now I am a real women! Everything in work around the house is possible for me...and I am good in it=) Lady about herself I even do not know what to say=))) I want to be sincere....so....I am very active and cheerful person! I have a good sense of humour and I like to have fun...a lot of fun!! But in the same time...in romantic relations...I am very sincere, tender, loving and faithful=) Also...I am very passionate girl! And my main passion - is my life) Our personal opinion of this Lady: Very active, sincere and kind girl. She is very responsible and purposeful. But in the same time she is very caring, attentive, tender and family-oriented. Girl with a such big heart will be a great wife and amazing mother.



  • Profile ID: 3 and are: a member at this site.

  • Year of birth: 1989-07-12
  • Height: cm
  • Weight: kg
  • Smokes:
  • Webcam:
  • Drinks:
  • The languages I speak:
  • Linda Williams

 
 













Home
About
Members



Copyright ©2009-2019 worldwomenfriends.com    |   
World Women Friends
CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)